CONTACTS

CONTACT

Headquarter

Ritter Concept GmbH
Freiburger Straße 45
88400 Biberach – Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-10
Fax: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-11
info@ritterconcept.com

Service/Technical Hotline

Tel: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-37
Fax: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-21
service@ritterconcept.com

Spare parts department

Tel: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-37
Fax: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-21
service@ritterconcept.com

Customer Service

Ina Janzen (Export)
Tel: +49 7351/52 925-10
Fax: +49 7351/52 925-11
ina.janzen@ritterconcept.com

Emma Warth (rest of the world)
Tel: +49 (0)7351 52 92 5-10
Fax: +49 7351 52 925-11
sales@ritterconcept.com

Ilkay Rončević (Germany & Europe)
Tel: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-10
Fax: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-11
sales@ritterconcept.com

CONTACT

Sales & Export Managers

Sales Director Australasia, Middle East, South & Middle America, Russia, Turkey, China, Indonesia, Taiwan, Philippines
Werner Schmitz
Tel: +49 7351/52 925-61
Fax: +49 7351/52 925-11
werner.schmitz@ritterconcept.com

Germany, Austria, Swiss
Jan Ritter
Tel: +49 (0) 152 085 200 95
Fax: +49 (0) 7351 52 92 5-21

jan.ritter@ritterconcept.com

RITTER Dental USA
Postal Address: Ritter Dental USA, 4310 West Ave.
San Antonio,TEXAS 78213, USA
Basil Battah, COO
Cell: 954-444-2788
Direct: 210-979-3303
basil.battah@ritterdentalusa.com

RITTER Dental USA

Postal Address: Ritter Dental USA, 4310 West Ave.
San Antonio,TEXAS 78213, USA
Basil Battah, COO
Cell: 954-444-2788
Direct: 210-979-3303
basil.battah@ritterdentalusa.com

Marketing Department

Lilly Meyer, Janina Schmidt & Lutz Meyer

Tel: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-10

marketing@ritterconcept.com

Ritter Concept GmbH
Freiburger Straße 45 , 88400 Biberach – Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 7351 52 925-10
info@ritterconcept.com

Scroll to Top